General

Contact Us

June 14, 2017

Contact Us

Emergency Services

Eric Kingsley
Emergency Services Coordinator
eric@sunyouthorg.com

Sarah-Jeene Raymond
Supervisor – Children’s help
sarah@sunyouthorg.com

Doru Toca
Supervisor – Disaster Relief
incendie@sunyouthorg.com

Communications

Ann St Arnaud
ann@sunyouthorg.com

Nicolas Carpentier
Coordinator – Communications & Marketing
nicolas@sunyouthorg.com

General Information
communications@sunyouthorg.com

Sports & Recreation

Jesse Blizzard
Coordinator of Football
football@sunyouthorg.com

Rodney Skerritt
Coordinator of Basketball
basketball@sunyouthorg.com

Kara De La Perralle
Director per interim of Sports and Recreation
kara@sunyouthorg.com

Jesse Blizzard
Coordinator of Day Camp
daycamp@sunyouthorg.com

Summer Camp

Johanne Saltarelli
Assistant to the Executive Director and
Camp Director
johanne@sunyouthorg.com

Crime Prevention

Helio Galego
Assistant Executive Vice-President and Director of Crime Prevention
helio@sunyouthorg.com
 

Jonathan Caisse
Coordinator of Crime Prevention and Victim Services
police@sunyouthorg.com

Alex Vidal
Supervisor of Crime Prevention and Victim Services
prevention@sunyouthorg.com

Volunteer Work

Lisa Perrault
Coordinator of volunteers
bvt@sunyouthorg.com

Management & Administration

Earl De La Perralle
Executive Director
earl@sunyouthorg.com

Sid Stevens
Executive Vice-President

Daniel Rousseau
Vice-President, Finance
daniel.rousseau@jeunesseausoleil.com

Soula Provias
Executive Secretary
soula@sunyouthorg.com

Ernest Rosa
Director of Property management
ernie@sunyouthorg.com

OTHER NEWS

How We Help Fire Victims During the Pandemic

Assistance
How We Help Fire Victims During the Pandemic
4 May

Since the 1970’s, Sun Youth has been intervening with people affected by a disaster or an emergency by offering them basic and…

Read More

The 37th Annual Avi Morrow Bike Giveaway

Community
The 37th Annual Avi Morrow Bike Giveaway
22 June

On Saturday, June 19th around 100 amazing and brilliant youngsters who stood out by their good deeds in their community or who…

Read More

The City of Montreal supports Sun Youth with a $975,000 contribution

Assistance
The City of Montreal supports Sun Youth with a $975,000 contribution
20 December

Firmly committed to supporting our mission to help families and people living in poverty, the City of Montreal announced on December 15th…

Read More

20 scholarships awarded to Sun Youth Hornets Players

Alumni
20 scholarships awarded to Sun Youth Hornets Players
30 November

Young people’s health and safety have been at the core of Sun Youth’s mission since its inception in 1954. The reason behind…

Read More

We are looking for young heroes!

Community
We are looking for young heroes!
1 March

We are looking for young people whose actions have positively influenced their community or have shown exceptional courage in difficult situations. Each…

Read More

Our Holiday campaign is launched

Assistance
Our Holiday campaign is launched
23 November
Read More