19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA
General

Contact Us

June 14, 2017

Contact Us

Emergency Services

Eric Kingsley
Emergency Services Coordinator
eric@sunyouthorg.com

Sarah-Jeene Raymond
Supervisor – Children’s help
sarah@sunyouthorg.com

Doru Toca
Supervisor – Disaster Relief
incendie@sunyouthorg.com

Communications

Ann St Arnaud
ann@sunyouthorg.com

Nicolas Carpentier
Coordinator – Communications & Marketing
nicolas@sunyouthorg.com

General Information
communications@sunyouthorg.com

Sports & Recreation

Jesse Blizzard
Coordinator of Football
football@sunyouthorg.com

Rodney Skerritt
Coordinator of Basketball
basketball@sunyouthorg.com

Kara De La Perralle
Director per interim of Sports and Recreation
kara@sunyouthorg.com

Jesse Blizzard
Coordinator of Day Camp
daycamp@sunyouthorg.com

Summer Camp

Johanne Saltarelli
Assistant to the Executive Director and
Camp Director
johanne@sunyouthorg.com

Crime Prevention

Helio Galego
Assistant Executive Vice-President and Director of Crime Prevention
helio@sunyouthorg.com
 

Jonathan Caisse
Coordinator of Crime Prevention and Victim Services
police@sunyouthorg.com

Alex Vidal
Supervisor of Crime Prevention and Victim Services
prevention@sunyouthorg.com

Volunteer Work

Lisa Perrault
Coordinator of volunteers
bvt@sunyouthorg.com

Management & Administration

Earl De La Perralle
Executive Director
earl@sunyouthorg.com

Sid Stevens
Executive Vice-President

Daniel Rousseau
Vice-President, Finance
daniel.rousseau@jeunesseausoleil.com

Soula Provias
Executive Secretary
soula@sunyouthorg.com

Ernest Rosa
Director of Property management
ernie@sunyouthorg.com

OTHER NEWS

Rolf C. Hagen Inc. donate an impressive $50,000 to Sun Youth Organization.

Alumni
Rolf C. Hagen Inc. donate an impressive $50,000 to Sun Youth Organization.
3 March

We want to thank all of the people over at Rolf C. Hagen Inc for supporting us during this difficult time. Your…

Read More

Yellow Shoes Donates Thousands of Pairs of Footwear!

Assistance
Yellow Shoes Donates Thousands of Pairs of Footwear!
5 May

For a second consecutive year, Groupe Yellow is renewing its commitment to the community by donating over 4,500 pairs of shoes to…

Read More

5,000 Christmas Baskets Distributed!

Assistance
5,000 Christmas Baskets Distributed!
24 December

The Christmas Basket distribution is now over and, thanks to the generosity and concerted effort of our donors, our volunteers, our employees…

Read More

Avi Morrow Annual Bike Giveaway : 100 young heroes rewarded by Sun Youth!

About
Avi Morrow Annual Bike Giveaway : 100 young heroes rewarded by Sun Youth!
10 May
Read More

The 37th Annual Avi Morrow Bike Giveaway

Community
The 37th Annual Avi Morrow Bike Giveaway
22 June

On Saturday, June 19th around 100 amazing and brilliant youngsters who stood out by their good deeds in their community or who…

Read More

Farewell, Bob!

Alumni
Farewell, Bob!
14 January
Read More
X